Special Summer Holiday Art Classes

Summer Holiday Art Classes this year will be at my art studio at Chapel Hill. It will be outdoor under roof for better ventilation under Covid-19 plan. The class will be limited to 8 students per class.

 

Ages: 5 years old and up

Time: 10:00 am to 11:30 am (7 to 11 December), 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm (14 December to 22 January)

Dates: 7 December to 22 January 2021 (No Art Classes from 19 December to 3 January)

Venue: Art Studio in Chapel Hill (outdoor under roof)  

Address: 19 Nankoor Street, Chapel Hill 4069 

Fee: $25/child (All art supplies and materials included. GST included)

7 to 11 December 2021 (10:00 to 11:30 am)
Mon, 7 Dec
Block Printing
Tue, 8 Dec
Watery Watermelon
Wed, 9 Dec
Picasso Inspired
Thurs, 10 Dec
Upclose Ladybird
Fri, 11 Dec
Baba Koala
Multiple enrolments can be done easily by texting/calling 0422 539568 or email at kidsartfun@gmail.com
14 to 18 December 2021 (3:00 to 4:30 pm)
Mon, 14 Dec
Swirly tie-dye t-shirt
Tue, 15 Dec
Baba Koala
Wed, 16 Dec
Sweet Tulip
Thurs, 17 Dec
My Tweety
Fri, 18 Dec
Octopus Journey
Multiple enrolments can be done easily by texting/calling 0422 539568 or email at kidsartfun@gmail.com
4 to 8 January 2021 (3:00 to 4:30 pm)
Mon, 4 Jan
Whimsical Dragonfly
Tue, 5 Jan
Peacock Collage
Wed, 6 Jan
Ice Cold Drink
Thurs, 7 Jan
Snoozing Animal
Fri, 8 Jan
Ice-cream Sculpture
Multiple enrolments can be done easily by texting/calling 0422 539568 or email at kidsartfun@gmail.com
11 to 15 January 2021 (3:00 to 4:30 pm)
Mon, 11 Jan
Dragon's Eye
Tue, 12 Jan
Pond Fish Painting
Wed, 13 Jan
Sun and Moon
Thurs, 14 Jan
Flower Field
Fri, 15 Jan
Swirly tie-dye t-shirt
Multiple enrolments can be done easily by texting/calling 0422 539568 or email at kidsartfun@gmail.com
18 to 22 January 2021 (3:00 to 4:30 pm)
Mon, 18 Jan
Watercolour Starfish
Tue, 19 Jan
Watery Watermelon
Wed, 20 Jan
Ice Cold Drink
Thurs, 21 Jan
Baba Koala
Fri, 22 Jan
Collage Peacock
Multiple enrolments can be done easily by texting/calling 0422 539568 or email at kidsartfun@gmail.com

© 2014 Kids Art Fun. All Rights Reserved.