Special Spring Holiday Art Classes

Special Spring Holiday Art Classes this year will be at the art studio at Chapel Hill.

Please check the schedule below.

 

Ages: 5 years old and up

Time: 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Dates: 20 September to 1 October 2021 (No Art Classes on Weekends)

Venue: Art Studio in Chapel Hill 

Address: 19 Nankoor Street, Chapel Hill 4069 

Fee: $50 (2-hours class) per child

 

The fee includes all art supplies and materials included. GST is included in the fee.

20 to 24 September Holiday (3:00 pm to 5:00 pm)
Mon, 20 Sept
Detachable Sculpture
pig clay.jpg
Detachable Sculpture
Introduction to Clay Sculpture 
Finished
Tue, 21 Sept
Eclectic Octopus
octopus painting.jpg
Eclectic Octopus
Acrylic Painting & mixed media on Panel Canvas
Finished
Wed, 22 Sept
Chigiri-e Challenge
Chigirie fish.jpg
Chigiri-e Challenge
Introduction to an Art of Chigiri-e world
Finished
Thurs, 23 Sept
Just Knit
IMG_1939.jpg
Just Knit
Introduction to knitting & more
Finished
Fri, 24 Sept
Best Furry Friend
Quinn dog 2019.jpg
Best Furry Friend
Acrylic Painting of your puppy on stretch canvas
Finished
Multiple enrolments can be done easily by texting/calling 0422 539568 or email at kidsartfun@gmail.com
27 September to 01 October Holiday (3:00 pm to 5:00 pm)
Mon, 27 Sept
Cozy Fox
fox painting.jpg
Cozy Fox
Acrylic Painting of a fox on stretched Canvas
Finished
Tue, 28 Sept
My Hot Coco
hot drink.jpg
My Hot Coco
Learn to draw 3D mug and steam using soft pastels
Finished
Wed, 29 Sept
This is Me
Nolan face.jpg
This is Me
Learn to make an amazing self-portrait collage
Finished
Thurs, 30 Sept
Perfect Fold
origami crane.jpeg
Perfect Fold
Introduction to an Art of Origami world
Finished
Fri, 01 Oct
Elephant's Wish
elephant's wish.jpg
Elephant's Wish
Acrylic Painting of an elephant on stretch canvas
Finished
Multiple enrolments can be done easily by texting/calling 0422 539568 or email at kidsartfun@gmail.com